June’s Beauty Must Have: Bobbi Brown

I’m not one for wearing foundation, I have incredibly sensitive skin and the feeling of a layer of foundation coating my skin is not one I enjoy however this is no longer an issue with the Bobby Brown foundation stick. 

It comes in a variety of shades to suit all skin tones and it blends in seamlessly. 

The stick is a good size and a little goes a long way. It’s incredibly light and  gives skin a flawless look that lasts all day. This is hands down the most comfortable product I have ever put on my skin and a must have edition to any make up bag. 

  

Leave a Reply

