New year, new beauty buys 

With a new year often comes resolutions and whilst I tend not to be too specific I do find myself each year saying this is the year I will stick to a beauty regime, drink water, eat healthily, exersize lots etc etc and whilst most of them I am pretty good with- give or take a few hiccups the beauty part is where I tend to be quite flippant.

Now I have very sensitive skin and I am allergic to a few chemicals frequently used in lotions and potions so I have to be very careful with what I use and I find it is best if I do mix up my routine a bit so I have taken a look at a selection of products to kick start the new year with and these are my new favs. 

  
 Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cream perfect amount of moisture to give my skin a glow before applying make up, Elizabeth Arden 8 Hour Lip Protectant for chapped lips,  Clinique Facial Soap gives a refreshing cleanse in the morning, Lucas Paw Paw  great for on the spot problems and Palmer’s Coconut Oil Body Oil as skin still needs to be loved in the winter. 

Leave a Reply

