Alternative advents- beauty treats at Christmas 

Yes, yes it’s a bit late for advent calendars but this is benefits 12 days of gorgeous- an alternative advent and only for 12 days. 

My lovely husband gave me this at the weekend so I could open one each day for the final 12 day countdown until Christmas! 

I love Christmas and I know for years the hubby has been attempting to buy me a beauty calendar but has had no luck- these beauties sell out in no time you have to be quick!

Packed with 12 benefit classic minis this is a great addition to any benefit collection. It’s also a brilliant way to try out products before buying the full size version and the minis are perfect for travel. A big win in my book. 

I am a huge fan of benefit cosmetics, the fun, bright branding and great quality make up is a winning combination. 

The 12 days of gorgeous plays an alternative tune when you open the box that I will be singing all the way through till the new year. 

Looking forward to opening them all!

And a paparazzi in a pear tree… 

  

Leave a Reply

